Reviews

The Tuning Point Advantage


850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (94)


 5     John And Debbie 09/14/2017
You do a very good job in helping to keep my Miata in good working order. I like the fact that my car is serviced within a day and you are open so that I can drop it off in the morning and pick it up after work without missing much time from work. Thank you for your great service!

 5     Diana 09/07/2017
Love Tuning Point! They not only fix my car, but do so with care. They will keep me updated with the cost and how long it will take. Very pleasant folks too!

 5     Judee 08/24/2017
Excellent service! Thank you.

 5     Lori 08/24/2017

 5     Steve And Lisa 08/03/2017

 5     Gwen 07/27/2017
I can always depend upon good results and helpful staff.

 5     Stephen Or Meghan 07/20/2017
Only shop I will take my vehicle to!

 5     Jessica E. 07/06/2017
Amazing service and quality as always. Professionalism at it's finest.

 5     Diana 06/29/2017
Tuning Point has never let me down. I am so lucky they are close to my home and if I need to leave my vehicle there, they drive me home and then pick me up when they finish the work. Always friendly and they charge a fair price. I truly appreciate how they will tell me that something needs to be fixed but it doesn't have to be done immediately but just alerting me about it.

 5     Judee 06/22/2017
The service was quick! And good!

 5     Lekieva 06/16/2017
Great shop, they always answer all of my questions, give me great tips and have me in and out quickly.

 5     Judith,Vince 06/08/2017

 5     Donna 05/18/2017
Fabulous service every time. As a woman, I have never felt like they were taking advantage of me, or selling me something I don't need. Trust them implicitly.

 5     Jimmy 05/18/2017
Thanks for taking care of my BMWs!

 5     Julie 05/18/2017
My Toyota Sienna 2004, despite my best coddling, ended up needing $6,000 repairs. Your's was the second opinon. It helped a lot to see the photos of the underside. EEKK.The best thing that happened at your place was the desk folks advising me to buy a sturdy, low repair rated car, the Hondo CRV. I found a used one in great shape, thank you, and plan to bring it in for major servicing to you all. Really appreciated your suggestion. Julie

 5     Yvonne 05/11/2017
I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Ben 05/11/2017
This is a pretty great shop. I had a few things done and they were very straightforward about how complicated one was going to be. They quickly called and let me decline this non-essential and expensive repair. Two thumbs way up! I'll probably get my exhaust done here soon.

 5     Ron 04/27/2017
I brought my vehicle in for the first time and had an awesome experience. The Tuning Point Advantage has earned a lifetime customer. I will now only bring my family's vehicles here and will recommend them to everyone in need of vehicle service or repairs.

 5     Joanne 04/22/2017

 5     Rick 04/20/2017
The tuning point advantage diagnosed my VW cc issue (timing chain related) fixed it very quickly and for less than they had estimated! I trust these guys immensely! Thanks guys

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: