We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 11/13/2017
  Lynda 11/09/2017
The professionals at the Tuning Point have always been professional and thorough in their evaluation and service.
  Dan 10/19/2017
Reliable estimates and on-time completion.
  David 09/28/2017
  John 09/21/2017
I can trust this company to do the work required, bill me for the work done, and drive away with the problem fixed. I will not go anywhere else.
  John And Debbie 09/14/2017
You do a very good job in helping to keep my Miata in good working order. I like the fact that my car is serviced within a day and you are open so that I can drop it off in the morning and pick it up after work without missing much time from work. Thank you for your great service!
  Diana 09/07/2017
Love Tuning Point! They not only fix my car, but do so with care. They will keep me updated with the cost and how long it will take. Very pleasant folks too!
  Judee 08/24/2017
Excellent service! Thank you.
  Lori 08/24/2017
  Steve And Lisa 08/03/2017
  Gwen 07/27/2017
I can always depend upon good results and helpful staff.
  Stephen Or Meghan 07/20/2017
Only shop I will take my vehicle to!
  Jessica E. 07/06/2017
Amazing service and quality as always. Professionalism at it's finest.
  Diana 06/29/2017
Tuning Point has never let me down. I am so lucky they are close to my home and if I need to leave my vehicle there, they drive me home and then pick me up when they finish the work. Always friendly and they charge a fair price. I truly appreciate how they will tell me that something needs to be fixed but it doesn't have to be done immediately but just alerting me about it.
  Judee 06/22/2017
The service was quick! And good!
  Lekieva 06/16/2017
Great shop, they always answer all of my questions, give me great tips and have me in and out quickly.
  Judith,Vince 06/08/2017
  Donna 05/18/2017
Fabulous service every time. As a woman, I have never felt like they were taking advantage of me, or selling me something I don't need. Trust them implicitly.
  Jimmy 05/18/2017
Thanks for taking care of my BMWs!
  Julie 05/18/2017
My Toyota Sienna 2004, despite my best coddling, ended up needing $6,000 repairs. Your's was the second opinon. It helped a lot to see the photos of the underside. EEKK.The best thing that happened at your place was the desk folks advising me to buy a sturdy, low repair rated car, the Hondo CRV. I found a used one in great shape, thank you, and plan to bring it in for major servicing to you all. Really appreciated your suggestion. Julie
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo