We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jimmy 05/18/2017
Thanks for taking care of my BMWs!
  Julie 05/18/2017
My Toyota Sienna 2004, despite my best coddling, ended up needing $6,000 repairs. Your's was the second opinon. It helped a lot to see the photos of the underside. EEKK.The best thing that happened at your place was the desk folks advising me to buy a sturdy, low repair rated car, the Hondo CRV. I found a used one in great shape, thank you, and plan to bring it in for major servicing to you all. Really appreciated your suggestion. Julie
  Yvonne 05/11/2017
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Ben 05/11/2017
This is a pretty great shop. I had a few things done and they were very straightforward about how complicated one was going to be. They quickly called and let me decline this non-essential and expensive repair. Two thumbs way up! I'll probably get my exhaust done here soon.
  Ron 04/27/2017
I brought my vehicle in for the first time and had an awesome experience. The Tuning Point Advantage has earned a lifetime customer. I will now only bring my family's vehicles here and will recommend them to everyone in need of vehicle service or repairs.
  Joanne 04/22/2017
  Rick 04/20/2017
The tuning point advantage diagnosed my VW cc issue (timing chain related) fixed it very quickly and for less than they had estimated! I trust these guys immensely! Thanks guys
  Steve And Lisa 04/20/2017
Only place I go for our car repairs! They are GREAT!
  Sheri 03/16/2017
Awesome company, great job and the gang is so helpful and always friendly.
  John 03/16/2017
Very efficient with good overall price. Will definitely go to Tuning Point for work on my vehicles.
  Sabrina 03/15/2017
I'm very satisfied with the great service I receive each time I visit. I would recommend The Tuning Point to my friends and family if they ever have a car maintenance or repair need.
  Colleen 03/09/2017
Five star for sure! They were very professional and got me right in to service my car. I would definitely recommend them!
  Edi 03/04/2017
Great people, very friendly staff. Honest and competitive prices. I will continue to use them!
  Daniel 02/23/2017
  Evelyn 02/09/2017
The best workmanship in Tallahassee with the best customer service ! Honest, reliable and they give excellent customer service ! Thank you Adrian, Dave & AJ ! Ev Rodriguez
  Paul 02/04/2017
I try to do as much work on my vehicles as I can, but sometimes, my skills run out. Tuning Point steps in to finish the job. They are expert on working on my older vehicles (20 plus years old). Fast service and very professional.
  Bill 02/03/2017
It's a pleasure doing business with this honest and hard working business!
  Tom 02/03/2017
I heard good things about the Tuning Point so I gave it a try. Good service and I'll be back next time service is needed.
  Donna,Jack 02/02/2017
Have always been happy with your services. Nice and trustworthy people. Highly recommend.
  Lekieva 01/26/2017
I was referred to them by a friend for a pre-purchase inspection. They did a very thorough check of the car which included pic to back up the findings. They also took the time to answer all my questions. I have since recommended them to others and although they are on the other side of town I will continue to use them for routine maintenance of my vehicle!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo