We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shannon 01/22/2017
I was impressed with their workmanship and price. If needed I will definitely use The Tuning Point again!
  Jamie 01/19/2017
They were hugely accommodating! Very affordable. I needed my exhaust system fixed and they worked with me to keep it within reason
  Laraine 01/19/2017
Good, quick service. Convenient location.
  Anne 01/12/2017
They got me right in and were efficient and even offered me a ride to and from home while my truck was being worked on . Great people!
  Judith,Vince 01/06/2017
You're always the best!!!
  Robert 01/05/2017
All work was done quickly and correctly - my 16 year old car is running smoothly once again. Very convenient location and they dropped me off at work. I'll be a repeat customer...
  Melinda 12/29/2016
  Jim 12/29/2016
  Anna 12/22/2016
  Kenneth 12/22/2016
I was having exhaust system problems and this was the first time I had visited this provider and was based on neighborhood customers that recommended them. I was very pleased with their customer service and the repairs made to the vehicle. They were able to get the car on the lift and provide recommendations in a timely manner (I waited on the vehicle and didn't leave it). Although they were unable to completely fix the problem, they did provide the car back in a condition where the noise level (rattles from the heat shields) was lower and was able to remove the muffler completely. They on-site expertise was unable to weld any parts together or make immediate repairs, but they did recommend a local shop that could make the needed repairs for the lowest cost. I would use this shop again.
  Matt 12/15/2016
I love going to the Tuning Point because of the integrity of the management and the competency of the mechanics. They have consistently done a fantastic job on all of our vehicles and at a fair price. We have been faithful patrons since they opened the shop. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Richard 12/08/2016
Excellent work, professional and courteous service. So convenient to where we live in the neighborhood.
  Anna 11/17/2016
Received excellent service!always refer you to friends!
  Laura 11/12/2016
I love coming to tuning point! I can always trust what they say needs to be done and they never overcharge.
  Phill 11/10/2016
Very friendly and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Lynda 11/10/2016
Everyone at "The Tuning Point" are very professional. They go above and beyond to insure each customer is satisfied with their experience.
  Kristy 11/03/2016
Thanks for the great service. We will be in soon for our Armada :)
  Judith,Vince 10/20/2016
  Terry 10/13/2016
Was franchise New car dealer for 20 + years. These guys are professional, well read and service orientated. We have taken 5 cars to them for over the last 4 years and they always have provided service you can trust. Nice to have you in our community.
  Caleb 10/12/2016
Fixed everything I asked for at what I believe to be a fair price.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo